photo of rinehart grizzly target

Club meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month, and are held at 7 pm at Gillmore's restaurant in Petersburg during the winter or inclement weather. During the warm months, the meetings are regularly held on the club grounds.

The Constitution and Bylaws of the club are especially important. Prospective members should download and read these documents to learn about our club's membership requirements and work responsibilities, which includes participation in at least two work details and one full shoot assignment.

For current members, a copy of the Checklist for Shoot Team Leaders can also be found here. By just clicking on the links, you can view and/or download the Adobe Acrobat (PDF) format documents.

Back to Menard Archers Home

2012 Menard Archers Membership Info

Our 2012 Membership Drive (for both renewals and new members) began at the January 2012 meeting.

The 2012 shoot and work detail dates are as follows:

Work details:

Sunday, February 19, 2012….
Saturday, February 25, 2012…
Sunday, March 18, 2012….
Sunday, April 22, 2012…..
Saturday, May 19, 2012…..
Saturday, June 23, 2012….
Sunday, July 22, 2012…..
Sunday, September 9, 2012….
Sunday, September 23, 2012*
* following the last shoot – pick up targets


Sunday, February 26, 2012
Sunday, March 25, 2012
Sunday, April 29, 2012
Sunday, May 20, 2012
Sunday, June 24, 2012
Sunday, July 29, 2012
Sunday, September 16, 2012
Sunday, September 23, 2012

Application forms for either regular memberships or non-working memberships are available here for download in Adobe Acrobat format. Applicants for regular membership must also download and complete the forms for shoot schedule work proposals and liability releases.

(You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer in order to view the documents. Download it here for free.)